Blitzortung.org
 Live-Karten 
 Übersichtskarte 
 Aktuelles 
 Mitmachen 
 Dienste 
 Stationsliste 
 Forum 
 Impressum 
Sprachen:
Flag
de
fr
pl
hu
nl
es
es
ru
twitter facebook google youtube
 Region / Karte
  Europa
  Ozeanien
  Nordamerika
  Asien
  Südamerika
  Skandinavien
  UK
  Südwesteuropa
  Südosteuropa
  Osteuropa
  Mitteleuropa
show strikes Strikes
show detectors Detectors
play sound Sound
Lisbon: 14:31Berlin: 15:31Athens: 16:31Moscow: 17:31
A world-wide, real-time, community based lightning detection and lightning location network with live lightning maps. © 2003-2014 www.Blitzortung.org
Blitzortung.org wird unterstützt durch:
Technik, Medien, Telekommunikation