Blitzortung.org
 Live Maps 
 Overview Map 
 What's New? 
 Cover your Area 
 Services 
 Participants 
 Forum 
 Contact 
Languages:
uk
de
fr
pl
hu
nl
es
es
ru
twitter facebook google youtube
 Region / Map
  Europe
  Oceania
  North America
  Asia
  South America
  Colombia
show strikes Strikes
show detectors Detectors
play sound Sound
Bogota: 01:12Caracas: 01:42Santiago: 02:12Buenos Aires: 03:12Sao Paulo: 03:12
A world-wide, real-time, community based lightning detection and lightning location network with live lightning maps. © 2003-2014 www.Blitzortung.org
Blitzortung.org is supported by:
Technik, Medien, Telekommunikation