Blitzortung.org
 Live Maps 
 Overview Map 
 What's New? 
 Cover your Area 
 Services 
 Participants 
 Forum 
 Contact 
Languages:
uk
de
fr
pl
hu
nl
es
es
ru
twitter facebook google youtube
 Region / Map
  Europe
  Oceania
  North America
  Asia
  South America
  Scandinavia
  UK
  Southwest EU
  Southeast EU
  Eastern EU
  Central EU
 Background Map
 Live Data
Strikes
Detectors
Sound
Lisbon: 09:25Berlin: 10:25Athens: 11:25Moscow: 12:25
A world-wide, real-time, community based lightning detection and lightning location network with live lightning maps. © 2003-2014 www.Blitzortung.org
Blitzortung.org is supported by:
Technik, Medien, Telekommunikation