Blitzortung.org
 Live Maps 
 Overview Map 
 What's New? 
 Cover your Area 
 Services 
 Participants 
 Forum 
 Contact 
Languages:
uk
de
fr
pl
hu
nl
es
es
ru
twitter facebook google youtube
 Region / Map
  Europe
  Oceania
  North America
  Asia
  South America
  Scandinavia
  UK
  Southwest EU
  Southeast EU
  Eastern EU
  Central EU
show strikes Strikes
show detectors Detectors
play sound Sound
Lisbon: 05:20Berlin: 06:20Athens: 07:20Moscow: 08:20
A world-wide, real-time, community based lightning detection and lightning location network with live lightning maps. © 2003-2014 www.Blitzortung.org
Blitzortung.org is supported by:
Technik, Medien, Telekommunikation