Network for Lightning and Thunderstorms in Real Time - Real time lightning map
Lisbon: 06:35Berlin: 07:35Athens: 08:35Moscow: 08:35
Select your menu language
češtinadanskdeutschελληνικάenglishespañolsuomeksifrançaismagyaritaliano日本語latviskinederlandsenorskмакедонскиpolskiрусскийсрпскиsvenskatürkукраїнський
If your language is not supported and if you want to adapt the menu language, then write an email to info ☺ blitzortung.org.