Network for Lightning and Thunderstorms in Real Time - Real time lightning map
Lisbon: 11:17Berlin: 12:17Athens: 13:17Moscow: 13:17
Select your menu language
češtinadanskdeutschελληνικάenglishespañolsuomeksifrançaismagyaritaliano日本語latviskinederlandsenorskмакедонскиpolskiрусскийсрпскиsvenskatürkукраїнський
If your language is not supported and if you want to adapt the menu language, then write an email to info ☺ blitzortung.org.