Network for Lightning and Thunderstorms in Real Time - Real time lightning map
Lisbon: 06:29Berlin: 07:29Athens: 08:29Moscow: 08:29
Select your menu language
češtinadanskdeutschελληνικάenglishespañolsuomeksifrançaismagyaritaliano日本語latviskinederlandsenorskмакедонскиpolskiрусскийсрпскиsvenskatürkукраїнський
If your language is not supported and if you want to adapt the menu language, then write an email to info ☺ blitzortung.org.