Network for Lightning and Thunderstorms in Real Time - Real time lightning map
Lisbon: 03:05Berlin: 04:05Athens: 05:05Moscow: 05:05
Select your menu language
češtinadanskdeutschελληνικάenglishespañolsuomeksifrançaismagyaritaliano日本語latviskinederlandsenorskмакедонскиpolskiрусскийсрпскиsvenskatürkукраїнський
If your language is not supported and if you want to adapt the menu language, then write an email to info ☺ blitzortung.org.