Network for Lightning and Thunderstorms in Real Time - Real time lightning map
Bogota: 12:17Caracas: 13:17Santiago: 14:17Buenos Aires: 14:17Sao Paulo: 14:17
Select your menu language
češtinadanskdeutschελληνικάenglishespañolsuomeksifrançaismagyaritaliano日本語latviskinederlandsenorskмакедонскиpolskiрусскийсрпскиsvenskatürkукраїнський
If your language is not supported and if you want to adapt the menu language, then write an email to info ☺ blitzortung.org.