Network for Lightning and Thunderstorms in Real Time - Real time lightning map
Lisbon: 09:31Berlin: 10:31Athens: 11:31Moscow: 11:31
Select your menu language
češtinadanskdeutschελληνικάenglishespañolsuomeksifrançaismagyaritaliano日本語latviskinederlandsenorskмакедонскиpolskiрусскийсрпскиsvenskatürkукраїнський
If your language is not supported and if you want to adapt the menu language, then write an email to info ☺ blitzortung.org.