Network for Lightning and Thunderstorms in Real Time - Real time lightning map
Bogota: 05:37Caracas: 06:37Santiago: 07:37Buenos Aires: 07:37Sao Paulo: 07:37
Select your menu language
češtinadanskdeutschελληνικάenglishespañolsuomeksifrançaismagyaritaliano日本語latviskinederlandsenorskмакедонскиpolskiрусскийсрпскиsvenskatürkукраїнський
If your language is not supported and if you want to adapt the menu language, then write an email to info ☺ blitzortung.org.